Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Nights with Rabbi Finley

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 18 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

NEW TOPIC: Existentialism and Religion

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 20 2019 17 Sivan 5779