Sign In Forgot Password

Conversion to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

2. Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

3. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

4. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

5. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

6. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

7. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

8. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

9. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

10. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

11. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

12. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

13. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - 11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 18 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780