Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Language & Skills

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMZoom

2. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMZoom

3. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMZoom

4. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMZoom

5. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMZoom

6. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMZoom

7. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMZoom

8. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMZoom

9. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Zoom

We're back! We've learnt how to read and are ready to dive into language study!

In this course, we will explore core language elements for conversation, liturgy and bible study. We will use liturgical texts to prepare for the service and culmination ceremony of the Adult B'nei Mitzvah and Conversion programs.

Following this course, we will begin individual work relating to each student's choice of parasha, etc.

IT'S NOT TOO LATE! Those of you who already read Hebrew and would like to join the class, may do so!

Join the Zoom session!
Meeting ID: 983 5391 5367
Password: 828186

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781