Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Language & Skills

Past Sessions
Sunday, March 28, 2021 15 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom

We're back! We've learnt how to read and are ready to dive into language study!

In this course, we will explore core language elements for conversation, liturgy and bible study. We will use liturgical texts to prepare for the service and culmination ceremony of the Adult B'nei Mitzvah and Conversion programs.

Following this course, we will begin individual work relating to each student's choice of parasha, etc.

IT'S NOT TOO LATE! Those of you who already read Hebrew and would like to join the class, may do so!

Join the Zoom session!
Meeting ID: 983 5391 5367
Password: 828186

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 16 2021 4 Iyyar 5781