Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 14, 2019 15 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

2. Monday, October 21, 2019 22 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

3. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

4. Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

5. Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

6. Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

7. Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

8. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

9. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

10. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 24 2019 23 Av 5779