Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Nights with Rabbi Finley

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 21, 2018 • 10 Elul 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

2. Tuesday, August 28, 2018 • 17 Elul 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

3. Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

4. Tuesday, September 25, 2018 • 16 Tishrei 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

5. Tuesday, October 2, 2018 • 23 Tishrei 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

6. Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

7. Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

8. Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

9. Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM11827 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 18 2018 7 Elul 5778